Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 
ORDER TODAY!
FREE SHIPPING
orders over $100
 

Deb Tucker Precision Piecing Club - Lecture Only



This session in Deb Tucker Club, we’ll be using Deb’s newest ruler, the Wedge Star Ruler to make the quilt “Cut Crystal”.  This ruler is so much fun and you will use it to make all three of the different blocks found in this quilt.    You could make this quilt scrappy or with just five fabrics and some borders.  It would look good in lots of different colors!  You can also easily change the size by adjusting the block size you’re making.  You are signing up for just the “lecture” portion of the class where Katie will give you her handouts and walk you through each step for the month (first 30 min).

Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
Intermediate
Instructor Name:
Katie Solberg
Instructor Bio:
Katie

Deb Tucker Precision Piecing Club - Lecture Only

Cost:
$ 35.00
Lecture Only
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 10:30 am
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 10:30 am
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 10:30 am
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Pieceful Gathering Designs has a number of patterns that are available for wholesale.

Please contact the shop directly (847) 516-7911, or email us at Quiltmaker@piecefulgathering.com for further information.
Contact Us
    • 847-516-7911
    • quiltmaker@piecefulgathering.com
  • 106 Northwest Hwy.
  • Fox River Grove, IL 60021