Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 
ORDER TODAY!
FREE SHIPPING
orders over $100
 

Block Party Sampler 11 Month BOM *NEW*



Back by popular demand, this is the new and improved version of our “Almost Free BOM”. This year, we’ll be making 9 different 10” blocks. Color options are Blue & White or Red & Green. Each month we will do one of the 9 blocks.   Do one block each month to make the lap size (73” x 73”) or sign up for and purchase a second kit each month for $3.00 to make a queen size (93” x 93”).

It works like this:

  • The first month, purchase block kit #1 for $10.  
  • Make block #1, bring it to the next demo and block kit #2 is FREE!
  • Each month that you bring in the completed block from the previous month, your kit will be FREE.
  • If you don't complete your block or you can't make it to the demo, you must purchase your kit for $5.00 (sorry but there are no exceptions...please don't ask).
  • We will split the finishing kit into two parts, which will be available for purchase in months 5 and 11.


NOTE - If signing up on line, please indicate in the comments section on Pay Pal whether you want

1. blue & white or red & green, and


2. lap size or queen size

Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Katie Solberg and Carrie Quinn

Block Party Sampler 11 Month BOM *NEW*

Cost:
$ 25.00
Covers monthly pattern fee
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:00 pm
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Pieceful Gathering Designs has a number of patterns that are available for wholesale.

Please contact the shop directly (847) 516-7911, or email us at Quiltmaker@piecefulgathering.com for further information.
Contact Us
    • 847-516-7911
    • quiltmaker@piecefulgathering.com
  • 106 Northwest Hwy.
  • Fox River Grove, IL 60021